Sale price ¥2,300 Regular price ¥2,700

Tax included.
THE ARCHIVES VOL. 1 (1963-1972), a comprehensive anthology of Neil Young's career, is now available as a collector's collection of sound sources not included in the official box set!

This is a collection of rare sound sources from before his debut, single mixes and live performances from his Buffalo Springfield and solo periods, all in chronological order, making it a convenient compilation that is sure to attract the attention of enthusiasts.

01. Songs Meeting Rap - Neil Young
02. The Ballad of Peggy Grover (unedited) - Neil Young
03. I'll Wait Forever (demo) - The Mynah Birds
04. Sell Out (unedited original mix) - Buffalo Springfield
05. Mr. Soul (single mix) - Buffalo Springfield
06. Mr. Soul (mono album mix) - Buffalo Springfield
07. Expecting To Fly (mono album mix) - Buffalo Springfield
08. Broken Arrow (mono album mix) - Buffalo Springfield
09. If I Could Have Her Tonight (original 1968 mix) - Neil Young
10. Here We Are In The Years (original 1968 mix) - Neil Young
11. Cinnamon Girl (single mix/edit) - Neil Young with Crazy Horse
12. Oh, Lonesome Me (original mix) - Neil Young with Crazy Horse
13. Birds (live) - Neil Young with Graham Nash
14. Sea of Madness (studio) - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
15. Everybody's Alone (studio) - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
16. Country Girl (live) - Neil Young
17. Helpless (live) - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
18. The Loner (live) - Neil Young with Crazy Horse
19. Out On The Weekend (live) - Neil Young
20. The Bridge (live) - Neil Young
21. Soldier (original extended mix) - Neil Young