Sale price ¥2,430 Regular price ¥2,700

Tax included.
ASIA, a progressive rock supergroup that captured the world's attention, has released a package of rare sound recordings from before their official debut!

This is a collector's compilation of rare soundboard recordings from the 90s, including rare rehearsal recordings.

This is a compilation of rare sound sources including a rehearsal session with Trevor Lavin before the band's debut, and many other first time recordings.

This is a rare sound source collection that ASIA collectors should not miss!


The Making Of Asia 1981-1998 Rehearsals & Demos
01. Embryos (medley) (pre-Asia soundbytes 1978-1981)
02. Here Comes The Feeling
(with Trevor Rabin as 5th member of Asia
- rehearsals 1981)
03. Starry Eyes (Only Time Will Tell)
(with Trevor Rabin as 5th member of Asia
- rehearsals 1981)
04. Playin' Around On The Keyboards (1981)
05. Cutting It Fine (rehearsals 1981)
06. Bolero & Mountain King (rehearsals 1981)
07. Rock And Roll Dream
(Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 1985)
08. 1990's Era Medley #1 (1992-1994)
09. 1990's Era Medley #2 (1992-1994)
10. Aziz Ibrahim Clip #1 (Heat of the Moment 1994)
11. Aziz Ibrahim Clip #2 (Desire 1994)
12. Aziz Ibrahim Clip #3 (Remembrance Day 1994)
13. Heaven (demo 1995)
14. Playsia (Sony Playstation - game song 1996)
15. Journey Ends (Salmon - Against the Tide 1998)
16. Come Make My Day (demo 1998)